AUTHORS 4.51 KB
Newer Older
1
Authors of Remmina Project
2

Antenore Gatta's avatar
Antenore Gatta committed
3 4 5 6 7
    Aaron Herting <aaron@herting.cc>
    Aaron Small <aaron.small@shadnet.shad.ca>
    Adolfo Jayme Barrientos <fitojb@ubuntu.com>
    aihtdikh <aihtdikh@users.sourceforge.net>
    Alexander Logvinov <avl@logvinov.com>
Antenore Gatta's avatar
Antenore Gatta committed
8
    朝歌 <amtlib-dot-dll@users.noreply.github.com>
Antenore Gatta's avatar
Antenore Gatta committed
9 10 11 12 13 14
    Andreas <andreas.angerer89@gmail.com>
    Andrey Gankov <gankov@opensuse.org>
    Andrey <gankov@opensuse.org>
    Antenore Gatta <antenore@simbiosi.org>
    Antonio Guillen <antonio@guillen.com.es>
    Armin Novak <armin.novak@gmail.com>
15
    AsciiWolf <mail@asciiwolf.com>
Antenore Gatta's avatar
Antenore Gatta committed
16 17 18 19 20
    Balázs Meskó <meskobalazs@gmail.com>
    Benjamin Podszun <benjamin.podszun@gmail.com>
    Ben Kohler <bkohler@gmail.com>
    Christopher Rawlings <chris.rawlings+git@gmail.com>
    Daniel M. Weeks <dan@danweeks.net>
21
    daper <david@daper.email>
Antenore Gatta's avatar
Antenore Gatta committed
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
    Davy Defaud <davy.defaud@free.fr>
    Denis Ollier <larchunix@users.noreply.github.com>
    Dennis Koot <koter84@gmail.com>
    Devid Antonio Filoni <d.filoni@ubuntu.com>
    Devid Antonio Floni <d.filoni@ubuntu.com>
    Diogo Pereira <sir.suriv@gmail.com>
    Dmitrii Shcherbakov <fw.dmitrii@gmail.com>
    Dmitry Kubatkin <maelnor@gmail.com>
    dupondje <jean-louis@dupondje.be>
    e-alfred <e-alfred@users.noreply.github.com>
    Emmanuel Grognet <emmanuel@grognet.fr>
    Eric Hoog <eric_hoog@hotmail.com>
34
    Fabian Rodriguez <magicfab@legoutdulibre.com>
Antenore Gatta's avatar
Antenore Gatta committed
35
    Frank Bongrand <fbongrand@free.fr>
36
    Frank Niessen <Frank.Niessen@rantzau.de>
Antenore Gatta's avatar
Antenore Gatta committed
37 38 39 40 41 42
    Funda Wang <fundawang@gmail.com>
    Giovanni Panozzo <giovanni@panozzo.it>
    Iain Lane <iain.lane@canonical.com>
    Igor Vuk <parcijala@gmail.com>
    Iivo Raitahila <iivo.raitahila@korv.fi>
    Jakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
43
    Jialin Wang <choumingzhao@outlook.com>
Antenore Gatta's avatar
Antenore Gatta committed
44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68
    Janne Blomqvist <janne.blomqvist@aalto.fi>
    Jay Carlson <nop@nop.com>
    Jean-Louis Dupond <jean-louis@dupond.be>
    Jen Herting <jen@herting.cc>
    Jerad Simpson <jbsimpson@gmail.com>
    Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@ubuntu.com>
    Johannes Weberhofer <jweberhofer@weberhofer.at>
    Jörgen Viksell <jviksell@gmail.com>
    Jose Gregorio Jimenez Sanchez <josegjimenez@gmail.com>
    Julian Ospald <hasufell@posteo.de>
    Justin Zobel <justin@solus-project.com>
    Ken VanDine <kvandine@gnome.org>
    Kirill Müller <krlmlr@users.noreply.github.com>
    Kyle Sanderson <kyle.leet@gmail.com>
    larchunix <larchunix@users.noreply.github.com>
    Laurentiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro>
    llyzs <llyzs.vic@gmail.com>
    Luca Falavigna <dktrkranz@debian.org>
    Marc-André Moreau <marcandre.moreau@gmail.com>
    Marco Trevisan <mail@3v1n0.net>
    Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <mail@3v1n0.net>
    Matteo F. Vescovi <mfv@debian.org>
    Matteo F. Vescovi <mfvescovi+github@gmail.com>
    Matteo Nastasi <nastasi@alternativeoutput.it>
    Meskó Balázs <meskobalazs@gmail.com>
69
    Michael Vetter <jubalh@iodoru.org&gt>
Antenore Gatta's avatar
Antenore Gatta committed
70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79
    Mike Dalessio <mike@csa.net>
    Mike Gilbert <floppym@gentoo.org>
    morph027 <morphsen@gmx.com>
    Muflone <muflone@vbsimple.net>
    Muflone <webreg@vbsimple.net>
    nanxiongchao-loongson <nanxiongchao@loongson.cn>
    nanxiongchao <nanxiongchao@loongson.cn>
    Nekhelesh Ramananthan <krnekhelesh@gmail.com>
    Nikolay Martynov <mar.kolya@gmail.com>
    Nils Steinger <git@n-st.de>
80
    Oleg Gadelshin <olegeg@cg.ru>
81
    Pavel Pautov <37922380+p-pautov@users.noreply.github.com>
82
    Philipp Trulson <philipp@trulson.de>
Antenore Gatta's avatar
Antenore Gatta committed
83
    Philippe Jandot <zfil@users.noreply.github.com>
84
    Philipp <der-eismann@users.noreply.github.com>
Antenore Gatta's avatar
Antenore Gatta committed
85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103
    Qian Zheng <sotux82@gmail.com>
    Raphael Kubo da Costa <rakuco@FreeBSD.org>
    remminafan1 <32010086+remminafan1@users.noreply.github.com>
    Rene Rheaume <rene.rheaume@gmail.com>
    repzilon <repzilon@users.noreply.github.com>
    Rex Tsai <chihchun@kalug.linux.org.tw>
    Robert Ancell <robert.ancell@canonical.com>
    Robert Ayrapetyan <robert.ayrapetyan@gmail.com>
    Romero Malaquias <romero.malaquias@gmail.com>
    scootergrisen <scootergrisen@gmail.com>
    Sebastian Geiger <sbastig@gmx.net>
    Shuhrat Dehkanov <k@efir.uz>
    Steve Russo svrusso1@gmail.com <svrusso1@gmail.com>
    Swen Kooij <photonios@outlook.com>
    Sylvain Pasche <sylvain.pasche@gmail.com>
    Test User <andreas.angerer89@gmail.com>
    theraser <mail@hegerfeld.org>
    weberho <jweberhofer@weberhofer.at>

104

105 106 107 108
Artists:

    Martin Lettner <m.lettner@gmail.com>

Antenore Gatta's avatar
Antenore Gatta committed
109
Community Manager:
110 111 112

    Dario Cavedon <dcavedon@gmail.com>

朝歌's avatar
朝歌 committed
113 114 115
In the case you have contributed to Remmina but you don't appear in the list,
please let us know your name, email and what modifications you have done, we
will add you immediately.