Verified Commit 8fb1aed7 authored by Nathan Harris's avatar Nathan Harris
Browse files

Update contributors

parent 90244e32
Pipeline #187148347 passed with stage
in 0 seconds
......@@ -2,3 +2,5 @@ Nathan Harris <nathan@mordil.info> <Mordil@users.noreply.github.com>
Nathan Harris <nathan@mordil.info> <nathan.harris@globant.com>
Nathan Harris <nathan@mordil.info> <2nd.lt.harris@gmail.com>
Cory Benfield <lukasa@apple.com> <cory@lukasa.co.uk>
Tanner Nelson <me@tanner.xyz> <tanner@vapor.codes>
Tanner Nelson <me@tanner.xyz>
......@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ needs to be listed here.
- George Barnett <gbarnett@apple.com>
- Nathan Harris <nathan@mordil.info>
- Ondrej Rafaj <ondrej.rafaj@gmail.com>
- tanner0101 <me@tanner.xyz>
- Tanner Nelson <me@tanner.xyz>
**Updating this list**
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment