Verified Commit 8b75ef7f authored by Nathan Harris's avatar Nathan Harris
Browse files

Update contributors

parent b48b4729
Pipeline #158665528 passed with stage
in 0 seconds
Nathan Harris <nathan@mordil.info> <Mordil@users.noreply.github.com>
Nathan Harris <nathan@mordil.info> <nathan.harris@globant.com>
Nathan Harris <nathan@mordil.info> <2nd.lt.harris@gmail.com>
Cory Benfield <lukasa@apple.com> <cory@lukasa.co.uk>
......@@ -7,8 +7,13 @@ needs to be listed here.
## COPYRIGHT HOLDERS
- Apple Inc. (all contributors with '@apple.com')
- Globant Inc. (all contributors with '@globant.com')
### Contributors
- Cory Benfield <lukasa@apple.com>
- George Barnett <gbarnett@apple.com>
- Nathan Harris <nathan@mordil.info>
- Ondrej Rafaj <ondrej.rafaj@gmail.com>
- tanner0101 <me@tanner.xyz>
......
......@@ -40,6 +40,9 @@ cat > "$here/../CONTRIBUTORS.txt" <<- EOF
## COPYRIGHT HOLDERS
- Apple Inc. (all contributors with '@apple.com')
- Globant Inc. (all contributors with '@globant.com')
### Contributors
$contributors
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment