Need to unblock a player and re-block them if they delete/reset characters.
I believe that if you block a character, and that character is deleted and re-created with the same name it will become unblocked. However, to reblock that character you cannot simply /block the name once more, as the message prompt will come up. A player workaround is to unblock the player, and then reblock them. https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/167931055813296128/540293342580310047/unknown.png?width=369&height=301