Loading
Don't delete required artifacts when tracking is enabled
Currently artifacts which are required for the current build session are deleted when dynamic tracking is enabled.
For instance, running bst build --track-all target.bst, will delete artifacts that are dependencies of target.bst in a cleanup job if the entire pipeline does not fit inside of the configured cache quota.