userconfig: rm really-workspace-close-project-inaccessible

Description

Remove the need for the really-workspace-close-project-inaccessible config option, as well as the option itself.

This is the last instance of any prompt configuration, so BuildStream can also forget all of that machinery.

If interactive, these commands would always interrupt you with a prompt like this:

This will remove all your changes, are you sure?

As agreed on the mailing list, we'll remove that behaviour.

This change also makes the non-interactive behaviour consistent with the interactive behaviour in the default case.

Changes proposed in this merge request

  • Remove prompt.really-workspace-close-project-inaccessible config and prompt.

This fixes #744 (closed) and #726 (closed).

The relevant bit of the mailing list conversation is here: https://mail.gnome.org/archives/buildstream-list/2018-December/msg00106.html


Merge request reports

Loading
Loading