Commit ebfa299f authored by Sven F's avatar Sven F

v20181005b;

parent 2f1d32fe
Pipeline #32121220 failed with stages
in 1 minute and 41 seconds
^This ^post ^will ^be ^constantly ^updated, [^currently ^at ^v20180912b ](https://gitlab.com/Aconitin/IOTA-AllInOne-Thread/)^. ^(If you miss something, let me know!)
^This ^post ^will ^be ^constantly ^updated, [^currently ^at ^v20181005b ](https://gitlab.com/Aconitin/IOTA-AllInOne-Thread/)^. ^(If you miss something, let me know!)
___
___
......@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ ___
**Media**
* IOTA [Discord](https://discordapp.com/channels/397872799483428865) - Main communication platform.
* IOTA [Discord](https://discordapp.com/channels/397872799483428865) - Main communication platform (Invite Link [here](https://discord.gg/fNGZXvh)).
* IOTA [Twitter](https://twitter.com/iotatoken) @iotatoken - Use hashtag [\#iota](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23iota) or [\#iotastrong](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23iotastrong). There is also a dedicated [engineering Twitter](https://twitter.com/iota_dev?lang=de).
* IOTA [Stackexchange](https://iota.stackexchange.com/) - For the really tough questions!
* IOTA [Github](https://github.com/iotaledger) - Contains [IOTA Reference Implementation (IRI)](https://github.com/iotaledger/iri) in Java, libraries in [JavaScript](https://github.com/iotaledger/iota.lib.js), [Python](https://github.com/iotaledger/iota.lib.py), [Go](https://github.com/iotaledger/giota), [C\#](https://github.com/iotaledger/iota.lib.csharp) and more!
......@@ -55,6 +55,11 @@ The next global snapshot will occur on Monday, September 17th, 10:00 UTC until 1
 
* *October 05, 2018* - Welcome [Daniela Faustino](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-daniela-faustino-to-the-iota-foundation-8e73e53e91ea) to the IOTA Foundation!
* *October 03, 2018* - Monthly [Qubic Status Update](https://blog.iota.org/qubic-status-update-october-3rd-2018-1cb7db5c850d) by Eric Hop!
* *October 03, 2018* - Welcome [Cara Harbor](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-cara-harbor-to-the-iota-foundation-c2e3072a75ef) to the IOTA Foundation!
* *October 01, 2018* - [Validity in the Tangle](https://blog.iota.org/validity-in-the-tangle-the-good-the-bad-and-the-ugly-98bd3b53408a)!
* *September 21, 2018* - Welcome [Florian Doebler](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-florian-doebler-to-the-iota-foundation-9b03498364c) to the IOTA Foundation!
* *September 05, 2018* - Welcome [Mark Nixon](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-mark-nixon-to-the-iota-foundation-63badefdb311) to the IOTA Foundation!
* *September 03, 2018* - [Qubic Status Update](https://blog.iota.org/qubic-status-update-september-3rd-2018-f981bdfd8f26) by Eric Hop!
* *September 02, 2018* - Welcome [Michele Nati](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-michele-nati-to-the-iota-foundation-ed023f9840c2) to the IOTA Foundation!
......@@ -232,7 +237,7 @@ ___
___
# The Team
There are currently **68** people working at the IOTA Foundation. Out of these, **4** are founders, **49** are "regular employees" and **15** are in an advisory role.
There are currently **71** people working at the IOTA Foundation. Out of these, **4** are founders, **52** are "regular employees" and **15** are in an advisory role.
 
......@@ -253,10 +258,12 @@ There are currently **68** people working at the IOTA Foundation. Out of these,
* [Andrew Greve](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-andrew-greve-to-the-iota-foundation-d3b897113ce4), Online Community Liason
* [Bartosz Kusmierz](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-bartosz-ku%C5%9Bmierz-to-iota-58613662f204), Research Scientist
* [Brord van Wierst](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-brord-van-wierst-to-the-iota-foundation-801cc4314db1), Full Stack Programmer
* [Cara Harbor](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-cara-harbor-to-the-iota-foundation-c2e3072a75ef), Director of Communication
* [Casper Eicke Frederiksen](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-casper-eicke-frederiksen-to-the-iota-foundation-c7f51dc59dc), Media Producer
* [Charlie Varley](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-charlie-varley-to-the-iota-foundation-dce7b1532e98), Software Engineer
* [Chris Dukakis](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-chris-dukakis-to-iota-1db0262e422c), Software Engineer
* [Clara Shikhelman](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-clara-shikhelman-941c65bf7545), Research Mathematician
* [Daniela Faustino](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-daniela-faustino-to-the-iota-foundation-8e73e53e91ea), Human Resources
* [Darcy Camargo](https://blog.iota.org/a-mathematician-is-always-fascinated-by-a-challenge-and-with-darcy-camargo-its-no-different-72c55f996401), Research Mathematician
* [Dave De Fijter](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-dave-de-fijter-to-the-iota-foundation-d52d0ef94204), Online Community Liaison
* [Dyrell Chapman](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-dyrell-chapman-to-the-iota-foundation-7db912fa4a7a), Software Engineer
......@@ -264,6 +271,7 @@ There are currently **68** people working at the IOTA Foundation. Out of these,
* [Emmanuel Merali](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-emannuel-merali-to-the-iota-foundation-c0a0181a35fe), Staff Software Engineer
* [Eric Hop](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-eric-hop-to-the-iota-foundation-1e06530bb971), Senior Product Owner
* [Fahad Sheikh](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-fahad-sheikh-to-the-iota-foundation-498ba2c01ae5), Online Community Liaison
* [Florian Doebler](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-florian-doebler-to-the-iota-foundation-9b03498364c), Social Impact and Donor Relations Coordinator
* [Gal Rogozinski](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-gal-rogozinski-to-the-iota-foundation-2be18f7cd5b0), Software Engineer
* [Giorgio E. Mandolfo](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-giorgio-e-mandolfo-to-the-iota-foundation-f6f3bb88053c), SysOps Engineer
* [Hans Moog](https://blog.iota.org/welcome-hans-moog-to-the-iota-foundation-ff8c6d64158b), working on local snapshot
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment